My Autumn Winter Picks…

The weather is getting colder, the days are getting shorter which means doubling layers and bringing the luscious furs out of the wardrobe.

There a lot of jackets and coats on the high-street which I want and need. Here are my favourite Topshop coats and jackets from the A/W 13 collection.

Topshop Coats.Jackets aw13

Topshop’s new season collection is vibrant, eccentric and effortlessly cool.

Next are my favourite jackets and coats for the A/W 13 collection by River Island.

RiverIslandCoats and Jackets aw13

When I’ve been looking on high-street retailers websites, and the most popular style of coat is the boyfriend fit.

New Look had a lot of boyfriend style coats too, but here are other coats and jackets that I’ve found.

NewLookCoats and Jackets aw13

When looking through their new collection, I was surprised to see not a lot of bright coloured garments as it is a big hit for this season and very on trend.

All these jackets and coats are what I’d love to wear (if I could afford them all) and all the jackets have different elements on style that is a HUGE hit for the up-coming season.

Happy shopping!!

2 thoughts on “My Autumn Winter Picks…

  1. Pingback: It’s the little things. | littleredfrench

  2. Pingback: Editors Selection: October Favourites | Annabel Christian

Leave a comment